Kitty Norville Series Extended!

Carrie Vaughn‘s Kitty Norville series, which starts with Kitty and the Midnight Hour, has been extended from 10 books to 14!

From Vaughn’s blog:

I’ve officially signed a contract for four more Kitty books. That’s #11 – #14, for those keeping score, though one of those will probably be a spinoff. I’ll update y’all as I’m writing them and know more. Like, I’m currently halfway through #11, which doesn’t have a title yet, and is at the “oh crap, how am I going to pull this all together and I’ve left out an entire plot line” stage.

So, back to work with me.

Series reading order:


Posted on July 30, 2011, in Book News, Carrie Vaughn, Kitty Norville, Urban Fantasy (+ bit'o romance) and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: